Management

The Sundher Group's success is built upon the ability and collaboration of a strong team. Our management team has over 100 years of experience in the lumber industry collectively.

 

Tom Sundher 

CEO

  Our founder is the winner of the Surrey Business Person of the Year in 2007. He has worked hard over 40 years in the west coast forest industry, to develop relationships and establish himself as a figure of the industry.
He brings an unsurpassed knowledge of the manufacturing and marketing of coastal species such as Hemlock, Douglas Fir and Western Red Cedar to our company.
His wisdom and knowledge has been the driving force behind the continued growth of The Sundher Group

    Direct Line:+1 (604) 513-4491
    Mobile:+1 (604) 868-0037
    Email:tom@sundhergroup.ca


Rob Sundher 
President
  The Sundher Group's finance and market specialist. Equipped with over 25 years of experience in the manufacturing and marketing of lumber, his expertise is instrumental in developing new strategies for international markets.
With a holistic knowledge of industry forces and supply chain management, his input is vital to the growth of The Sundher Group.
    Direct Line:+1 (604) 513-4492
    Mobile:+1 (604) 789-4170
    Email:rob@sundhergroup.ca


Dave Sundher 
Vice President
  Our VP of marketing has over 20 years of experience in the manufacture and sale of BC lumber species in North America and Asia.
He has worked extensively in developing demand for BC lumber in pioneering markets around the world.
With a deep understanding of customer demands and market forces, he uses his expertise to develop our international customer base.
    Direct Line:+1 (604) 513-4494
    Mobile:+1 (604) 788-6277
    Email:dave@sundhergroup.ca


        Lyle Attwell
 - Controller    

 


Email: lyle@sundhergroup.ca           

     

        Dan Miron - Sales Assistant

 


Email: dan@sundhergroup.ca            

        Ikramuddin(Ikram) Shaik – Customer Liaison, Export Sales

 

Mobile : +1 (250) 480 6790                   

Email:  ikram@sundhergroup.ca                      


  

         Muni Sundher
 - Executive Assistant

 


Email: muni@sundhergroup.ca                 

       

        Greame Fitch - Log Purchasing, Quality Control


        Alf Schulz
 - Custom Cut Supervisor, Quality Control


 


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam porttitor augue a turpis porttitor maximus. Nulla luctus elementum felis, sit amet condimentum lectus rutrum eget.